Years of History

History: The promise of immortality.

An Appraisal of The Three Feelings of Symphony

with one comment

 If you want to see the rest of this post, please head to http://creativeblathering.wordpress.com/. Where it was just migrated. At the moment, I am trying to get this blog into a specific topic. Stay tuned for much more historically oriented topics.

Comments made on this were made before the new blog was created.

Written by 3DCitizen

May 23, 2011 at 1:58 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That was a great post! It definitely leaves me with a lot to think about. I do believe that fear is a culprit that stops dreams and disables future plans. I never thought of the intermingling of thought in the way in which you describe. As I think about it, I am definitely intrigued with the synopsis.
    Sometimes I began and the end the conversation. I will think on that when that happens again.

    Shine

    shine

    May 23, 2011 at 8:19 pm


Leave a Reply

